Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kevin B. that fits your needs.

KB

Kevin B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Hamburg, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I work in a local public Elementary School as a Teaching Assistant. I have also worked in the district Middle School and High School as well. I'm currently going to Graduate School for Teaching. I love kids and am very energetic, trustworthy and enthusiastic. I think of the kids that I work with as family and treat them as such. I always go above and beyond.

Availability

Monday: 3:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 3:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher

Education

B.A. English from St. Bonaventure University
and
NYS Teaching Assistant Certification

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $25 / hr

Contact Kevin

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Hamburg, NY 14075
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.