Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ted V. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ted V.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fresno, CA

Background checked 7/25/2022

Ages 3 years - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 7

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 7/25/22

Profile

Growing up from a family of 20, I have been able to multitask, cook breakfast and dinner daily. House chores became a norm for myself at a young age. I love cleaning and talking to children. I am majoring in Psychology, with a minor of Child & Family Science at FSU. Helping children with their homework is a plus if there is a need in the household. I volunteer yearly at Clovis East High during the homework labs.

Availability

Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification

Education

High School Diploma

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 7/25/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$17 - $25 / hr

Contact Ted

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 7/25/22
Fresno, CA 93727
Location is approximate