Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kimberly R. that fits your needs.


Kimberly R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Canutillo, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in Canutillo with 4 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, potty training, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge $10 per hour for one kid, $12 per hour for two kids, $12 per hour for three kids, and $12 per hour for four kids.


Monday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $12 / hr
4 children: $12 / hr


Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.

Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $12 / hr

Contact Kimberly

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Canutillo, TX 79835
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.