WeeCare - Daycare and Childcare Near Me
The Future of Childcare
Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kimberly A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Kimberly A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lancaster, CA

Background checked 3/1/2022

Ages 4 years - 14 years

Years experience 25 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/1/22

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Lancaster area, bringing 25 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 4 years, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Mon - Fri. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can help with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $16 per hour for one kiddo, $32 per hour for two kiddos, $48 per hour for three kiddos, and $66 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in CPR.

Availability

Thursday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

Volunteered in Special Education classroom for 1 school year. Babysitted children from infants to age15 years of age for many years.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $32 / hr
3 children: $48 / hr
4 children: $66 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/1/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$16 - $66 / hr

Contact Kimberly

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/1/22
Kimberly A.
Lancaster, CA 93534