Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near KiYanna J. that fits your needs.

KJ

KiYanna J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Ages 3 years - 14 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the area, available for families in need of childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 3 years, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Mon - Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. My per hour rates are: $11 per hour for one kiddo and $15 per hour for two kiddos. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$11 - $15 / hr

Contact KiYanna

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Philadelphia, PA 19145
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.