Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Krista G. that fits your needs.

KG

Krista G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Kansas City, KS

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 14 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have an extensive background working with the pediatric population (newborn-teenager) and would love to share my free time helping out families in my community!

If you are looking for a responsible, reliable, trustworthy babysitter through out the week, for a date night, evening errand run, or a weekend break, feel free to reach out to me.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification

Education

Bachelors of Science in Kinesiology with a Concentration in Exercise Science and Health Promotion

Master of Science in Occupational Therapy

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $30 / hr
2 children: $31 / hr
3 children: $32 / hr
4 children: $33 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$30 - $33 / hr

Contact Krista

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Kansas City, KS 66109
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.