Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Laquesha R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Laquesha R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Euless, TX

Background checked 10/21/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 15 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 10/21/22

Profile

I’ve been a sitter since I could think of babysitting, I'm the oldest of 6 kids so I had to babysit through my years and now I have three kids of my mines. My youngest sister is 19 and I help take care of her I had to take care of everybody once my father had died in in 2019 on top talking care of my 3 kids. I’ve also took care of friends and neighbors kids,nephews and nieces.I love kids and everything that come with taking care of them

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 10/21/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Laquesha

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 10/21/22
Euless, TX 76039
Location is approximate