Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Laura V. that fits your needs.

LV

Laura V.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fabens, TX

Ages 0 months - 12 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm located in Fabens, TX and have 5 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from newborns to 12 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Friday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $8 per hour for one child, $9 per hour for two children, $9 per hour for three children, and $10 per hour for four children.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $8 / hr
2 children: $9 / hr
3 children: $9 / hr
4 children: $10 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$8 - $10 / hr

Contact Laura

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Fabens, TX 79838
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.