Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lauren K. that fits your needs.

LK

Lauren K.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 0 months - 4 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Bakersfield area, bringing 10 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 4 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Friday. I can help with growth and development, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo and $20 per hour for two kiddos. I am certified as a nursing assistant. I am trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Growth and development
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Lauren

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Bakersfield, CA 93313
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.