Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Laviesha W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Laviesha W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Queens, NY

Background checked 2/11/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/11/22

Profile

I have a passion for working with children. I have experience working with children in a daycare setting, as well as the home as a home visitor, and in a school setting. I know a lot about developmental milestones and education as I worked for the Department of Education as a Paraprofessional.

Availability

Monday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher

Education

MA in general psychology from Adelphi University. BA in psychology from Queens College. AS in Human Service with Children and Adolescents from Touro College

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $28 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/11/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$18 - $28 / hr

Contact Laviesha

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/11/22
Queens, NY 11103
Location is approximate