Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lesley G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lesley G.

Babysitter Babysitter in College Station, TX

Background checked 1/23/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/23/22

Profile

I have babysat kids for going on 8 years & have been a substitute teacher on & off for almost 2! I absolutely love kids! I have always been a family person & love to impact the lives of everyone around me, especially little ones. I am also CPR & First Aid certified!

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

High School Diploma & currently working on my Bachelors Degree in Community Health with a minor in Psychology at Texas A&M University.

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 1/23/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Lesley

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/23/22
College Station, TX 77840
Location is approximate