Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Maddison J. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Maddison J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Gilmer, TX

Ages 5 months - 14 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I started babysitting when I was 10 years old and have always loved it! I am great with kids and am very energetic and can match many kids energies. I helped my mom raise my three younger sisters and babysit my niece and nephew quite often so I have a lot of experience with kids. I also love pet sitting and have been raised around multiple different animals so I can help out with them as well. I also love cleaning and am great at organizing and getting touch stains out of surfaces.

Availability

Monday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Maddison

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Gilmer, TX 75644
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.