Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Madison M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Madison M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Atlanta, TX

Background checked 3/17/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/17/22

Profile

I started babysitting when I was young, mostly for family and family friends. I also used to do volunteer work at church as a Sunday School assistant teacher. I am willing to work with you on pricing and I will help around the house as well as take care of the kids! I am currently working on earning the money to go to college and I would love to gain more experience in childcare as well.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/17/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Madison

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/17/22
Atlanta, TX 75551
Location is approximate