Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Madison R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Madison R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fresno, CA

Background checked 3/30/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/30/22

Profile

I have worked at a daycare in Colorado for one year as a preschool teacher and as a toddler teacher so I have lots of experience when it comes to working with children. I have my own son and he is two years old so I am constantly studying and developing my knowledge in child care. I have my CDA credential right now but I will be signing up for ECE courses very soon.

Availability

Monday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

CDA credential

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $45 / hr
4 children: $60 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/30/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $60 / hr

Contact Madison

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/30/22
Fresno, CA 93706
Location is approximate