Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Meg C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Meg C.

Babysitter Babysitter in College Station, TX

Background checked 8/8/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 8/8/22

Profile

Hi! My name is Meg Carter and I will be a senior at Texas A&M this fall. I am majoring in Communication in hopes pursuing a career in either broadcast journalism or sales. I am involved in many organizations at TAMU, including Kappa Kappa Gamma! I have many many years of babysitting experience As I grew up in Fort Worth, Texas and have many families that would be willing to provide a letter of recommendation. I love kids, as I hope to have 4 of my own someday. I am very outgoing and love the outdoors.

Availability

Monday: 12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 1:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 1:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday: 11:30 am - 5:00 pm

Education

B.S Communication Degree TAMU (May 2023)

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 8/8/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Meg

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 8/8/22
College Station, TX 77840
Location is approximate