Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Melissa M. that fits your needs.

MM

Melissa M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Glen Cove, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in Glen Cove with 1 year of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can provide services related to homework help, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I generally charge a per hour rate depending on the number of kids. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 7:30 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

B.S. Aviation Administration
Minor: Business
EMT-B certified

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Contact Melissa

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Glen Cove, NY 11542
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.