Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Melissa C. that fits your needs.

MC

Melissa C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Geneseo, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in Geneseo with 3 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Sat - Sun. I can provide services related to growth and development, homework help, house sitting, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge $15 per hour for one kid, $17 per hour for two kids, $18 per hour for three kids, and $20 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR and early childhood education.

Availability

Saturday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Melissa

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Geneseo, NY 14454
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.