Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Melissa F. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Melissa F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY

Background checked 2/10/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 11 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/10/22

Profile

Hello my name is Melissa Fipps I have had the pleasure of working with a couple of families....I have 9 plus years of experiences with working in high end homes with children...I have always had a passion of working with kids being able to build they self esteem....I also enjoy doing activities with the growth and development...Iam originally from TN but moved to new York a few years ago...I have worked with autism,and down syndrome kids as well...Very energetic hands on with children...

Availability

Monday: 9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 7:30 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/10/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Melissa

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/10/22
Brooklyn, NY 11239
Location is approximate