Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mia D. that fits your needs.

MD

Mia D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Clovis, CA

Background checked 6/25/2022

Ages 10 years - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 6/25/22

Profile

I have almost 4 years of experience, I have worked with children from newborns to 10 years old. In homework help, I have been told by peers my same age that I can explain things very well. My best subjects to help in are Math and English. I can make easy meals that kids love to eat, and I always try to make sure the kids are happy and go to bed on time. I have been in a class called "Careers in childhood development" Where we went to elementary schools and had experience working with kids, we also learned about how kids learn, the different types of learning, and how to make things fun. I have just graduated Highschool and am currently in a Gap-Year so I am available anytime for any occasion.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 6/25/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$12 - $25 / hr

Contact Mia

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 6/25/22
Clovis, CA 93611
Location is approximate