Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Myra B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Myra B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fayetteville, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Fayetteville area, bringing 8 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 5 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, and potty training. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $16 per hour for one kiddo, $18 per hour for two kiddos, $20 per hour for three kiddos, and $25 per hour for four kiddos.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $25 / hr

Contact Myra

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Fayetteville, NY 13066
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.