Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Natalia G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Natalia G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fresno, CA

Background checked 7/23/2022

Ages 5 years - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 7/23/22

Profile

I am 20 years old , I grew up in a big family with a lot of little cousins to look out after. I learned to have patience with children but to also build a connection, by playing and being just as imaginative as them. Growing up I always wanted my older cousins to play and hang out around me and now that I am that older cousin, I've made to sure always make sure the little ones feel seen, no matter who they are.

Availability

Wednesday: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Services

• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 7/23/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Natalia

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 7/23/22
Fresno, CA 93728
Location is approximate