Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Natalie G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Natalie G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lake Jackson, TX

Background checked 12/31/2021

Ages 3 years - 14 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/31/21

Profile

I may not have professional experience in caregiving, though I do have experience in caring for my 3 younger cousins and sibling. I have cleaned since I was ten my mother and grandmother's taught me me to organize and clean my surroundings which I happily took up. My younger sibling and cousins taught me patience in their energetic spurts of play and became my taste testers when I took up cooking and baking at thirteen. Currently I aim to take a class and hope to have a routine of work and education to expand my knowledge and attain degree in teaching.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant

Education

Medical Assistant Certified

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 12/31/21

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $16 / hr

Contact Natalie

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/31/21
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Location is approximate