Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Olivia D. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Olivia D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Elma, NY

Background checked 2/25/2022

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/25/22

Profile

I want to dedicate my life to ensuring the happiness & safety of every child I meet or care for. I am passionate about childcare and believe every family is deserving of affordable, safe and enriching childcare. Growing up, my babysitter was a positive influence on my life and I have experiences I cherish and will never forget. I hope to pass on the gift of a wonderful and safe upbringing for the next generation.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

High school diploma, cosmetology

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/25/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $45 / hr

Contact Olivia

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/25/22
Elma, NY 14059
Location is approximate