WeeCare - Daycare and Childcare Near Me
The Future of Childcare
Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Olivia B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Olivia B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Background checked 3/15/2022

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed

Max children 4

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/15/22

Profile

I am a children's dance teacher who has been working in childcare for 10 years. I am passionate about early childhood education and children's arts education, and have studied dance education, anatomy and neuro-motor development. I am most comfortable with ages 3-10, although I have experience working with children ages 1-17.

Availability

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

BA in Dance
Afterschool creative movement teacher for 5 years
Babysitter for 10 years

Services

• Homework help
• House sitting
• Teaching curriculum

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/15/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Olivia

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/15/22
Olivia B.
Philadelphia, PA 19121