Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Rachael C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Rachael C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Hamilton, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have been babysitting for 7 years and I absolutely love it! Multiple family welcome me into their home to not only watch their kids but to pick up their homes, house sit, dog sit, or whatever they might need. I am use to having to take kids to their practices and sometimes their games. I am very experienced when it comes to infants or toddlers. So experienced that some of the family I babysit for, take me on vacation to help them out!

Availability

Friday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

High school diploma

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $11 / hr
3 children: $12 / hr
4 children: $18 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $18 / hr

Contact Rachael

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Hamilton, TX 76531
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.