Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Raven B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Raven B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Dallas, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have worked in childcare in childcare since 2014. I love being around children. They have so much to learn and also so much to teach us. I enjoy those learning moments and building relationships not only with the parents but children as well. I currently work in the education field as a TA for Pre-k. I have enjoyed all those moments and I want to expand my love for children.

Availability

Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• Special needs certification

Education

AS in Psychology
AS in Teaching

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $40 / hr

Contact Raven

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Dallas, TX 75237
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.