Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Rebecca B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Rebecca B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Commerce, TX

Background checked 7/15/2022

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Wed, Thu, Sat

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 7/15/22

Profile

I'm a college student looking for a side job that won't be too demanding for when classes start back, but I've always loved kids, and even took care of groups in my church when I was younger. I don't mind loud kids or big groups, I grew up with three brothers myself, and as I'm currently in school, would be able to help with most homework (calculus excluded, sorry!) I've always had a knack for kids and would be able to provide engaging activities for kids of all ages, or just provide general care. I look forward to working with you!

Availability

Wednesday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Current student of Texas A&M Commerce.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $12 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 7/15/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$10 - $15 / hr

Contact Rebecca

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 7/15/22
Commerce, TX 75428
Location is approximate