Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ruth S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ruth S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Basehor, KS

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hello! My name is Ruth, I am currently a Senior in high school. I have my CNA License as well as CPR and First aid License. I have a little sister so I'm great with kids 0-4years! I also have experience with kids. 4-10 years! I have 2 dogs so I'm great with working with pets! Im also willing to help with homework or things kids need help with. I've worked with all types of kids and I can't wait to work with yours!

Availability

Monday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification

Education

CNA
First aid
CPR

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$13 - $25 / hr

Contact Ruth

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Basehor, KS 66007
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.