Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sahira A. that fits your needs.

SA

Sahira A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Voorheesville, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I am 24 years old and a Colombian chemical engineer. I am currently living in Voorheesville, NY since 2 months as an au pair.I decided to come here to learn more about the culture but also for myself; I am learning to be an independent person and I would like to improve my level of English. I have learned about the importance and great responsibility of be a nanny; that implies responsibility, commitment, patience but above all love. I love working with children; spending my time with them makes me feel happy and relaxed, therefore I do each job with a lot of love.

Availability

Tuesday: 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Chemical Engineer
Specialization Project Manager

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $9 / hr
2 children: $11 / hr
3 children: $13 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$9 - $15 / hr

Contact Sahira

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Voorheesville, NY 12186
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.