Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Samantha O. that fits your needs.

SO

Samantha O.

Babysitter Babysitter in Danbury, CT

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have been involved in childcare for over 5 years. I have experience with children of many ages, along with many needs. I am very creative and love doing activities with the children I babysit. I also have a car and valid drivers license. I am also very flexible.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Education

High School Diploma and currently completing a bachelors degree in Communication Science and Disorders.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $30 / hr

Contact Samantha

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Danbury, CT 06810
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.