Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Samantha S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Samantha S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fabens, TX

Ages 5 months - 10 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hello I am Sam and Would say I have lot of patience with kids Ive babysat my cousin since I was 15 years old I would say I have good experience I also love spending time with kids I would take care of my baby cousin all summer while there parent were at work and it was three kids at a time so I would say I could handle taking care of more than one kid.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Education

I have a high school diploma and I am taking classes for my associates

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $30 / hr

Contact Samantha

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Fabens, TX 79838
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.