Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Samantha C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Samantha C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bryan, TX

Background checked 4/12/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun

Max children 6

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/12/22

Profile

I’ve been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have cared for children ages 1 month to 15 years. My experience includes everything from being a mothers helper and on-call nanny during the pandemic to being a summer camp director at Stanford university. I love kids and my main priorities are safety and providing a great experience for the kids and parents alike. I love being able to create a nurturing environment for kids to grow and learn while allowing their parents to have some piece of mind.

Availability

Monday: 11:30 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification

Education

Red Cross Babysitter Certificate
CPR/First Aid Certification

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $23 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $27 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/12/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $27 / hr

Contact Samantha

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/12/22
Bryan, TX 77801
Location is approximate