Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sandra Z. that fits your needs.

SZ

Sandra Z.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lockport, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 8

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in Lockport with 6 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 5 miles to provide childcare services. Check in with me to find out how many kids I am able to care for. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Monday - Friday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and teaching curriculum. I can also work with pets. I charge $10 per hour for one kid, $10 per hour for two kids, $10 per hour for three kids, and $10 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $10 / hr
4 children: $10 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 / hr

Contact Sandra

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Lockport, NY 14094
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.