Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sandra C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Sandra C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Background checked 4/8/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 18 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, French, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/8/22

Profile

My name is Sandra and I am a mother of three boys. I am available for childcare all days of the week (Monday through Sunday) from 6am to 6pm. I have 18 years of experience caring for children, with four years working as an assistant at St. John Lutheran Church preschool and five years of volunteer work at Norris Elementary School. I am available to care for children 0-14 years old on a regular basis, or on a need basis. I am fluent in English, French and Spanish.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Certifications

• First aid training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $23 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/8/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$17 - $23 / hr

Contact Sandra

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/8/22
Bakersfield, CA 93312
Location is approximate