Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sarah W. that fits your needs.

SW

Sarah W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Clifton Park, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I am a fun, enthusiastic, positive person with a creative outlook. I have always been very good with children of various ages and disabilities. I specialize in the care of developmental disabilities. I love to be outside and explore. I will always encourage outside play and activity. I have been in the medical field for a while and believe that my experience would be advantageous and beneficial to you and your children.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training
• Special needs certification

Education

Personal Care Aide
Med-tech certification
G-tube Certification

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $26 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $42 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$26 - $42 / hr

Contact Sarah

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Clifton Park, NY 12065
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.