Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Scarlett M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Scarlett M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bells, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have babysat and cared for children since I was 16 years old. As of today, I'm a single mom of an almost 3 year old boy and a student at Grayson College. I have been blessed with my son having the ability to attend preschool while I work and finish my college courses. We are always surrounded with my friends' children and make the most out of it! My goal is that you will not only trust me with your children's happiness and safety, but with the comfort of knowing your home will also be respected and maintained while I'm there.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

currently attending Grayson to become an Administrative Medical Assistant.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $13 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $13 / hr

Contact Scarlett

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Bells, TX 75414
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.