Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Shayela E. that fits your needs.

Photo of Shayela E.
Photo of Shayela E.
Location of Shayela E.
Photo of provider

Shayela E.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fresno, CA

Ages 9 months - 11 years

Years experience 13 years

Availability Tue, Thu, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I, personally, have two kiddos of my very own. A five year old girl and a newborn baby boy. They are both equally precious and a gift to take care of. Throughout my life, since about age 10. I’ve been doing babysitting, house sitting, and pet sitting off and on until now lately with my young ones. I have cared for children with the diagnosis of Autism disorder, behavior issues, blended families, ages one to about 12 , but have no restrictions. I get along well easy and with all sorts of genders, age differences,and personality types. I enjoy and look especially forward toeach child and learning and adapting to their special routines.

Availability

Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Special needs certification

Education

H.S.Diploma 4.2 G.P.A.
Graduated with Fig Garden Rotary Scholarship Award 2007

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$14 / hr

Contact Shayela

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Fresno, CA 93706
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.