Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sophia D. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Sophia D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lewiston, NY

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm located in Lewiston, NY and have 10 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from 2 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $14 per hour for one child, $16 per hour for two children, $18 per hour for three children, and $20 per hour for four children. I am trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

CPR and first aid certifications

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Sophia

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Lewiston, NY 14092
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.