Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Stephanie F. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Stephanie F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Utica, NY

Ages 5 months - 11 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hi there! I'm stephanie I recently am earning my degree in nursing from Suny Poly, and I have been caring for children for 4 years as a babysitter and as the middle of 6 siblings. I have a lot of experience working with infants and toddlers, and I also spent three years babysitting a six-year-old girl on the autism spectrum. I truly love working with young kids, and I approach each child as an individual who I get to help grow and teach. Nothing makes me happier than running into someone who I used to babysit and remembering all the fun times we had together! I'm available on weekdays until 5:00 p.m., and I have the flexibility to work four weekend days each month. I can provide references upon request. I'd love to meet you and get to know your children

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Current Nursing Student in school for my RN

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $23 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $23 / hr

Contact Stephanie

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Utica, NY 13501
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.