Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Summer H. that fits your needs.

SH

Summer H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bay city, TX

Background checked 1/13/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I am currently 17 years old currently still in high school more specifically a senior in high school. I’ve been babysitting for 4 years now, that includes family friends and family. Currently looking to have this job throughout this last semester of high school and throughout summer until I start my first year of college. I am excellent with kids of all ages. Very respectful and responsible and I also have my own transportation. I am great with dogs of all kinds.

Availability

Monday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 7:00 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education
• Special needs certification

Education

In high school I have participated in, In school child development classes and programs

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $40 / hr

Contact Summer

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Bay city, TX 77414
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.