Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Tanah A. that fits your needs.

TA

Tanah A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Canton, TX

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in Canton with 3 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 5 years old. I help families with childcare Mon - Fri. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I charge $8 per hour for one kid, $12 per hour for two kids, $18 per hour for three kids, and $26 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $8 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$8 - $26 / hr

Contact Tanah

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Canton, TX 75103
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.