Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Taylor T. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Taylor T.

Babysitter Babysitter in Hauppauge, NY

Ages 4 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hello! My name is Taylor Tomkin and I am 19. I grew up in a big family with 4 older sisters so I was very quick to grow up and mature. I am a great employee, I am flexible and super dependable to step in last minute for whatever needed. I can do laundry, clean and cook for the kids. I am very energetic and fun and can have a great time with the kids to keep them occupied. I can drive and have been for 2 1/2 years now so wherever they need to go I can take them.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Education

High School Graduate
Currently in College as a Nursing major.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$14 - $22 / hr

Contact Taylor

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Hauppauge, NY 11788
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.