Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Theresa L. that fits your needs.

TL

Theresa L.

Babysitter Babysitter in Hamburg, NY

Background checked 12/20/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 20 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/20/21

Profile

Hi! My name is Theresa. I have a college degree in Early Childhood Education and I've been working in the field for over 20 years. I've worked with children of various ages-newborn to teenagers. I have over 10 years experience with infants. I also have a 7-year-old son. I currently work for a school district with middle schoolers. I have experience in working with twins, learning disabilities and special needs. I am fully vaccinated and trained in CPR and First Aid. I love animals too! Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions!

Availability

Monday: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Special needs certification

Education

Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 12/20/21

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Theresa

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/20/21
Hamburg, NY 14075
Location is approximate