Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Tralee V. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Tralee V.

Babysitter Babysitter in Jacksonville, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I’ve cared for kids starting at the age of ten i babysat my cousins. When i turned 15 i started babysitting newborns all the way to 7 years old on the weekends and breaks from school. I am BLS certified along with a certification in Medical Assisting and Phlebotomy. I love kids and have always had a heart for them!

Availability

Monday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training

Education

High School Diploma and currently in college for Dental Assisting

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$14 - $30 / hr

Contact Tralee

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Jacksonville, TX 75766
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.