Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Vanessa U. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Vanessa U.

Babysitter Babysitter in Waco, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I’ve been a nanny for 4 years during those 4 years I took care of 4 kids and one of them has Down syndrome so I do have some experience with kids with Down syndrome, While I was in high school I received my CNA diploma and I did get cpr training,I’m 19 years old , I do online college. I love helping kids with their homework or whatever they need help with, I’m really good with kids, taking care of kids is something that I really love to do.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $11 / hr
3 children: $11 / hr
4 children: $11 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$11 / hr

Contact Vanessa

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Waco, TX 76707
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.