Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Zakiah W. that fits your needs.

ZW

Zakiah W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Keller, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in Keller with 3 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I charge $9 per hour for one kid, $10 per hour for two kids, $11 per hour for three kids, and $12 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 1:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 1:30 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 1:30 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $9 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $11 / hr
4 children: $12 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$9 - $12 / hr

Contact Zakiah

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Keller, TX 76244
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.