Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Zoe A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Zoe A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lewisville, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

i have been babysitting for about 5 years and have experience with all ages. i am cpr,first aid and aed certified. i have apple pay and venmo but am willing to get other payment apps and take cash and checks. i have a clean driving record and my own car. i also am willing to teach swim lessons and have for multiple children in the past! i’m willing to do house chores such as cleaning ,laundry,meal prep and more !

Availability

Monday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Zoe

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Lewisville, TX 75067
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.