Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ana V. that fits your needs.

AV

Ana V.

Nanny Nanny in Lancaster, CA

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 20 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm a nanny in Lancaster with 20 years of childcare experience. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can care for up to 2 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 6 years old. I help families with childcare Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge $20 per hour for one kid, $25 per hour for two kids, and $30 per hour for three kids. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid. I have certificates in newborn care and special needs.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Special needs certification

Education

Hi school, Child Care Diploma n Certificación job in privacy’s schools

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rates
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Ana

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Lancaster, CA 93536
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.