Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ashley P. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ashley P.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Background checked 3/18/2022

Ages 0 months - 8 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/18/22

Profile

I’ve been a nanny for 10 years with children of all ages. I enjoy caring for children and watching them grow and develop. My experience is caring with children from newborn to high school age. I’m an energetic caring person who’s dependable and reliable.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

B.S. in psychology

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $19 / hr
2 children: $23 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/18/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$19 - $23 / hr

Contact Ashley

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/18/22
Houston, TX 77051
Location is approximate