Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ashley T. that fits your needs.

AT

Ashley T.

Nanny Nanny in Troy, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm a nanny in the Troy area, bringing 6 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. I can help with homework help, house sitting, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $17 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $30 per hour for four kiddos.

Availability

Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $30 / hr

Contact Ashley

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Troy, NY 12180
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.